The Dos & Don’ts of Hanging Art: An Illustrated Guide – Be Your Own Designer

As a designer, poorly hung art is probably my number one design bugbear. I’ll walk into an otherwise lovely room, and immediately want to re-position pieces I see as too high, too low, or not suitable for the space (don’t worry, I don’t actually do this-I’m detail-oriented, not crazy). Avoid these all-too-common design pitfalls by referring to our pictorial guide to hanging art like a pro.

READ MORE »

Leave a Reply

