A Designer’s Dramatic London Apartment in a Georgian Town House – House Tour

Name: Shanade McAllister-Fisher

Location: Little Venice – London, UK

Years lived in: Owned 6 months

Interior designer Shanade writes: “My husband and I bought this one bedroom apartment in leafy West London from our local authority. It was in a very sorry state and hadn’t been updated for many years but the magnificent Georgian sash windows and beautiful high ceilings won me over immediately and I knew I had to have it.”

READ MORE »

Leave a Reply

